Club Phone Number (847) 680-6100

Pro Shop (847) 680-6100 Ext. 1

General Manager (847) 680-6100 Ext 2

Director of Golf (847) 680-6100 Ext 3

Private Events Director (847) 680-6100 Ext 4

Food & Beverage Manager (847) 680-6100 Ext 5

 

John Robinson, General Manager- jrobinson@heritagegolfgroup.com

Steve Daurer, Golf Course Superintendent- sdaurer@heritagegolfgroup.com

Fernando Garcia, Fleet Manager- fgarcia@heritagegolfgroup.com

Victor Williams, Executive Chef- vwilliams@heritagegolfgroup.com

Heather Edson, Private Events Director- hedson@heritagegolfgroup.com

Debbie Bystol, Food & Beverage Manager- dbystol@heritagegolfgroup,com