Club Phone Number (847) 680-6100

Pro Shop (847) 680-6100 Ext. 1

PGA General Manager (847) 680-6100 Ext 2

Director of Golf (847) 680-6100 Ext 3

Private Events Director (847) 680-6100 Ext 4

Food & Beverage Director (847) 680-6100 Ext 5

 

Travis Hall, PGA, General Manager thall@heritagegolfgroup.com

Steve Daurer, Golf Course Superintendent sdaurer@heritagegolfgroup.com

Fernando Garcia, Fleet Manager fgarcia@heritagegolfgroup.com

Victor Williams, Executive Chef vwilliams@heritagegolfgroup.com

Heather Edson, Private Events Director hedson@heritagegolfgroup.com

Nicole Chesak, Food & Beverage Director nchesak@heritagegolfgroup.com